Obama Commemerative

So…

I work for some serious, hardcore Republicans.  Like lifetime, platinum club members.  I have a cute little ‘Thank You’ Republican paperweight from the 70’s I found in at the bottom of a file cabinet on my desk to counter the M&M ‘We’re Doomed’ poker chip next to my monitor.  We have pictures of the Pope and the Bushes in one of our conference rooms.

As a joke, one of the owners asked me to create an ‘Obama Plate’ to give to his brother for Christmas.   After bouncing some ideas off of Bruce, this is what I came up with.

There are Palin, McCain and Biden plates, too.  I’ll post those over time.

Two more variations after the jump.

obama-plateobama-plate-2obama-plate-3

Leave a Reply

