4 Comments Add yours

  1. Stephe says:

    They should have done the tongue like a party favor. Blow on a tube on Demon’s back and the tongue snakes out, wiggles in the wind, and goes ‘Phweeeeeeeee’

    I think I’m going to do a custom. Pull all the facial features off the Mr. Potato Head I already have and call him ‘Kiss Spud: Unmasked”. I expect to get top dollar on E-Bay.

  2. Bruce says:

    Does the DemonSpud do tricks? Does blood leak from his eyes?

  3. Stephe says:

    Hahahahaha!

    I like their platform feet. I wish they could have done something to put a little chest hair on the Spudchild.

  4. Bruce says:

    Gene strikes again!

    SPUD GUN! SPUD GUN! You pulled the trigger of my SPUUUUUUUUUUD GUUUUUUUN!

Leave a Reply

