Sketch of the Day: Lanterns & Supes and Bats, oh my!

So, I’m sitting at the computer waiting for some files to download and the service tech to come back to the phone.  There’s people dropping by asking me to fix things for them and because I’m not talking on the phone in my ear they just assume I’m not really on it.

Wish I was joking.

Here’s today’s quick sketches.

In brightest day, in blackest night, Geoff Johns will not escape my sight
I am the Mannydamm Batman!
Wait, what? I drew him with real legs and not those stumpy midget legs I’ve been doing?

I kind of like the Batman, and might run him through the cleanup mill at some point.  Hal looks like an X-Baby.

Leave a Reply

